Nekesa’s Natural Radiance Hair Loft – Hair Gallery

I  am so excited about my new campaign “Beauty Beyond You Tube” Classes and Seminars offered this fall. If you don’t like something  then change it.  I am  tired  of  having  conversations  about  how  our  industry  is  now unprofessional and how my community  lacks  luster, drive  and  class. i have  made  the knowledge  available,  affordable,  and  accessible….Lets do the get educated or give education challenge. I challenge Business Women to mentor one student full time and mentor three young  men  or  women at your establishment monthly  for  the rest of 2014.

Nekesa’s Natural Radiance Hair Loft. The Best in Natural Haircare- Hairweaving – Hair & Body Products in the Atlanta/ South Atlanta Area.

via Nekesa’s Natural Radiance Hair Loft – Hair Gallery.

Leave a comment